Mar 7, 2009

Mista Grimm-Things Are Looking Grimm(1995)

Mista Grimm-Things Are Looking Grimm(1995)

Track Listing
01. What The Hell Is A Incrow?
02. I've Had Enough
03. Mighty Brimm
04. Cold Day In Hell
05. Super Bones
06. Steady Dippen
07. Poetry In Motion
08. Hostyle
09. The Danger Of Pork
10. Da Whole 9
11. Nuttins Changed
12. Pon De Riddum
13. A.S.A.P. (A Smooth-Ass Poet)
14. Jesse Jackum
15. Indo Smoke - (party mix)
16. Can I Phuck On Your Blanket?


jcmoss33 said...

Thanks for the Mista Grimm post. Definitely an album that needed to see the light of day. Cool site, too. Thanks and GOD BLESS

Beat Street said...

Thanks JC:)