Jan 18, 2014

Ex-Girlfriend ‎– X Marks The Spot (1991)

Exterlude - Intro: The Lesson1:02
You (You're The One For Me)5:01
Why Can't You Come Home5:48
Cold Blooded5:37
With All My Heart5:13
Exterlude - Give Me A Man0:21
Fellas In The Area3:48
Exterlude - Boy Gone Cuckoo0:12
Don't Knock On My Door3:45
I Found That Guy3:43
For All The Right Reasons5:30
Exterlude - The Man (According To Ex-Girlfriend)0:27
I Love My Man5:20
What I Will Do To You5:01
Searching To Find The One4:31

No comments: