Feb 17, 2014

DJ Drama + Dead Prez ‎– Turn Off The Radio Volume 4: Revolutionary But Gangsta Grillz (2010)

02.Far From Over
03.Soul Power
04.Exhibit M
05.The Game Is A Battlefield
06.Malcolm Garvey Huey
07.The Beauty Within
08.KRS-ONE Speaks
09.The Movement
10.Gotta Luv It
11.Never Turn My Back
12.Don’t Waste It
13.Lil’ Ghetto Boy$
15.Fear Not The Revolution
16.Let The People Be Heard
17.RBG ‘Til I Die
18.Hood News/Struggle Like Us
19.The G In Me 

No comments: