Nov 29, 2013

MC Shan - Born To Be Wild(1988)

1 I Pioneered This
2 Give Me My Freedom
3 So Def
4 Back To The Basics
5 Go For Yours (’Cause I’m Gonna Get Mine)
6 Born To Be Wild
7 She's Gone
8 Juice Crew Law
9 Words Of A Freestyle
10 They Used To Do It Out In The Park
11 Never Rock A Party

No comments: